The Sweet Hereafter (1997)

The Sweet Hereafter Movie Poster

Additional designs:

directed by: Atom Egoyan
starring: Ian Holm, Caerthan Banks, Sarah Polley, Tom McCamus
IMDb | Buy Movie on Amazon | | added: Apr 19th, 2002

Want to buy the poster? Try these links:

Internet Movie Poster Awards - One of the largest collections of movie poster images online.
Additional movie data provided by TMDb