A Year of the Quiet Sun (1985)

other sizes: 944x1500A Year of the Quiet Sun Movie Poster
Poster design by B.D. Fox Independent

directed by: Krzysztof Zanussi
starring: Maja Komorowska, Scott Wilson, Hanna Skarzanka, Ewa Dalkowska
IMDb | AMAZON | HA.com | added: Jun 8th, 2007

Want to buy the poster? Try these links:

Internet Movie Poster Awards - One of the largest collections of movie poster images online.
Additional movie data provided by TMDb